

# **DETAILS OF CONSTITUTION OF COMMITTEE - AS ON NOVEMBER 01, 2021**

## 1. The Constitution of the Audit Committee is as follows:-

SI. No.	Name of the Director	Designation
1.	Mr. V. Vikram Vijayaraghavan – Independent Director	Chairman
2.	Dr. Sandhya Shekhar – Independent Director	Member
3.	Mr. N. Navin Paul – Independent Director	Member

## 2. The Constitution of the Nomination & Remuneration Committee is as follows:-

SI. No.	Name of the Director	Designation
1.	Mr. N. Navin Paul – Independent Director	Chairman
2.	Dr. Sandhya Shekhar – Independent Director	Member
3.	Mr. V. Vikram Vijayaraghavan – Independent Director	Member

### 3. The Constitution of the Stakeholder Relationship Committee is as follows:-

SI. No.	Name of the Director	Designation
1.	Mr. V. Vikram Vijayaraghavan – Independent Director	Chairman
2.	Dr. Sandhya Shekhar – Independent Director	Member
3.	Mr. A. Venkataramani – Managing Director	Member

#### 4. The Constitution of the CSR committee is as follows:-

SI. No.	Name of the Director	Designation
1.	Dr. Sandhya Shekhar – Independent Director	Chairman
2.	Mr. N. Navin Paul – Independent Director	Member
3.	Mr. A. Venkataramani	Member

## 5. The Constitution of the Share Transfer committee is as follows:-

SI. No.	Name of the Director	Designation
1.	Mr. V. Vikram Vijayaraghavan – Independent Director	Chairman
2.	Mr. A. Venkataramani – Managing Director	Member

