

DETAILS OF COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEES WITH EFFECT FROM OCTOBER 01, 2024

Audit Committee:

S.no	Name of the Director	Category	Position
1.	Mr. Vikram Vijayaraghavan	Independent Director	Chairman
2.	Mr. Navin Paul	Independent Director	Member
3.	Ms. Anandi Iyer	Independent Director	Member

Nomination and Remuneration Committee:

S.no	Name of the Director	Category	Position
1.	Mr. Navin Paul	Independent Director	Chairman
2.	Mr. Vikram Vijayaraghavan	Independent Director	Member
3.	Ms. Anandi Iyer	Independent Director	Member

Corporate social Responsibility Committee:

S.no	Name of the Director	Category	Position
1.	Mr. Navin paul	Independent Director	Chairman
2.	Mr. A. Venkataramani	Managing Director	Member
3.	Mr. Vikram Vijayaraghavan	Independent Director	Member

Stakeholders Relationship Committee:

S.no	Name of the Director	Category	Position
1.	Mr. Vikram Vijayaraghavan	Independent Director	Chairman
2.	Mr. Navin Paul	Independent Director	Member
3.	Mr. A. Venkataramani	Managing Director	Member

Share Transfer Committee:

S.no	Name of the Director	Category	Position
1.	Mr. Vikram Vijayaraghavan	Independent Director	Chairman
2.	Mr. A. Venkataramani	Managing Director	Member

